nach oben

Added value

We generate added value for our customers – every single day – since there is no second chance for a cinema presentation.  With Evented, you rely on specialists who turn your vision into reality with a sophisticated concept, with high-tech equipment, and a great passion:

Your benefits

  • Innovative since 1999. Cross your heart:  You are surely also aware of the fact that every new project means learning. In the course of many years and events that we have organized, we were able to expand and deepen our experience. Experience that we intend to invest into your specific project.
  • State of the Art: We will stage your event on the highest of technical levels. We e.g. exclusively employ branded projection screens from AIRSCREEN. Why? We’ll be glad to show you on the basis of one of our many projects that we have implemented, projects that are conducted smoothly and to the fullest satisfaction of our customers.
  • 4k necessary? We operate our own redundant Christie CP2230 projectors in combination with the respective media servers. This makes 32,000 lumen over a width of 30 m easily possible. A movie theater picture that you can’t outperform.
  •  Top-trained employees: Our employees are regularly trained in the latest technical matters. A master craftsman in event technology and trained and skilled expert staff will be at your disposal with all of their know-how.
  • Motion picture consultation at its best: Word about our expertise in the field of the latest releases has meanwhile spread throughout our entire industry. Which movie will be the perfect match for your specific audience? We are in touch with the latest trends and will find the right movie for your concept. Promised!
  • Leading in D/A/CH: Did we already mention the fact that we are the market leaders? Yes, and we are quite proud about it.

 

Do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Get to know us personally. We look forward to you!

3 STEPS TO AN EVENT

01 – CONCEPT PLANNING

Countless events have sharpened our view for the essential, being the reason why we invest our wealth of experience into the concept planning of an open-air cinema event.

02 – MOVIE CONSULTATION

Which movie is the perfect match for my audience? What are the great movies of this season? Which message does a movie convey? Feel free to ask us. We’ll have an answer for you for any type of open-air cinema event. Numerous customers trust our advice.

03 – TECHNICAL IMPLEMENTATION

The perfect location and the right movie – with our technology as a perfect supplement. From small customer events to large public movie theater presentations - we will select the perfect
Jetzt beraten lassen unter +49 (0) 68 31 / 89 37 63 - 0 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular!

nach oben

Mehrwerte

Für unsere Kunden schaffen wir täglich Mehrwerte. Denn bei einer Kinovorführung gibt es keinen zweiten Versuch.  Bei Evented verlassen Sie sich auf Spezialisten, die mit einem durchdachten Konzept, High Tech Equipment und viel Herzblut Ihre Vision sichtbar machen:

Ihre Vorteile

  • Innovativ seit 1999. Hand aufs Herz:  Sie wissen doch auch, dass man bei jedem Projekt dazu lernt. So haben auch wir im Laufe der vielen Veranstaltung unseren Erfahrungsschatz gesteigert. Diese Erfahrung kommt Ihnen und Ihrem speziellen Projekt vollumfänglich zu Gute.
  • State of the Art: Wir inszenieren Ihre Veranstaltung auf technisch höchstem Niveau. So verwenden wir ausschließlich Markenleinwände von Airscreen. Warum? Das zeigen wir Ihnen gerne an einem der vielen Projekte, die reibungslos und zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ablaufen.
  • 4k erforderlich? Wir betreiben eigene redundante Christie CP2230 Projektoren mit entsprechenden Mediaservern. So sind 32.000 Lumen auf 30 m Breite problemlos möglich. Ein Kinobild, das nicht mehr zu übertreffen ist.
  • Topgeschulte Mitarbeiter: Unsere Mitarbeiter werden regelmäßig auf alle aktuellen technischen Belange geschult. Ein Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik und ausgebildete Fachkräfte stehen Ihnen mit viel Know How zur Seite.
  • Filmberatung par Excellence: Unsere Kenntnis der aktuellen Filme hat sich mitlerweile in der ganzen Branche herumgesprochen. Welcher Film passt genau zu Ihrem Publikum? Wir sind am Puls der Zeit und werden für Ihr Konzept den passenden Film finden. Versprochen!
  • Führend in D/A/CH: Hatten wir bereits erwähnt, dass wir Marktführer sind? Ja, darauf sind wir schon ein bisschen stolz.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

in 3 Schritten zum Event

01 - Konzeption

Unzählige Veranstaltungen haben uns den Blick auf das Wesentliche geschärft. Daher fließt unser gesamter Erfahrungsschatz in die Konzeption einer Kino-Open-Air Veranstaltung mit ein.

02 - Filmberatung

Welcher Film passt zu meinem Publikum? Was sind die starken Filme der Saison? Welche Botschaft steckt hinter einem Film? Fragen, auf die wir für jedes Open-Air-Kino bestimmt eine Antwort haben. Viele Kunden vertrauen unserem Rat.

03 - Technische Umsetzung

Zum passenden Ort und richtigen Film gehört die entsprechende Technik. Vom kleinen Kundenevent bis hin zur öffentlichen Kino Großveranstaltung wählen wir die passende Technik für die Location aus.
Jetzt beraten lassen unter +49 (0) 68 31 / 89 37 63 - 0 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular!